Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital

Contact

Health Sciences Research Informatics-
Database Design and Data Management

Nuredin Joehar, MBA\IT, PMP, CSM
Manager
Tel: 727-767-2128
Njoehar1@jhmi.edu

Johns Hopkins Pediatric Biorepository at Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital

Billy Schleif, MS, MT (AAB)
Manager
Tel: 727-767-4267
Billy.Schleif@jhmi.edu

Grants/Contracts

Sandy Wismer
Director, Research & Grants Administration
Tel: 727-767-4813
swismer1@jhmi.edu

Institutional Review Board

Ellen Bedard, MSOB, CCRP
Associate IRB Manager
Tel: 727-767-8620
Ebedard4@jhmi.edu

Investigational Drug Services

Dawn Napolitano, PharmD, CPh
Investigational Drug Clinical Pharmacist
Tel: 727-767-8153
Dnapoli3@jhmi.edu

Regulatory Affairs & Quality Assurance

Frances Hamblin
Director, Research Operations
Tel: 727-767-2460
Frances.Hamblin@jhmi.edu

Health Sciences Research Informatics - Research Design & Analysis

Ernest Amankwah, PhD
Epidemiologist
Tel: 727-767-2200
Ernest.Amankwah@jhmi.edu

Research Operations

Frances Hamblin
Director, Research Operations
Tel: 727-767-2460
Frances.Hamblin@jhmi.edu