Foundation Team

As you explore the many ways to become involved with Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital, please know our dedicated Foundation team is available to answer any questions.

Executive Team

Jonathan Ellen, MD
President and Physician-in-Chief, Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital
Vice Dean and Professor of Pediatrics, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Jenine Rabin - Executive Vice President
jenine.rabin@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4193

Cindy Church - Executive Assistant 
cchurch7@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4193

 

Campaign and Donor Relations

Connie Guinn - Director, Campaign and Donor Relations
connie.guinn@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2950

Jewanna Apawu - Donor Relations Manager
japawu1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3531


Deidra Church - Special Events Manager
dchurch6@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2490

Samantha Locke - Events Specialist
slocke4@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3526

Julie Riddle - Events Specialist
jriddle@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2957

Carissa Hughes - Senior Gift Officer, Direct Marketing & Giving Societies
carissa.hughes@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3897

Morgan Puttick - Donor Relations Coordinator
mputtic1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4187

Corporate Engagement

Stephanie Hall - Director, Corporate Engagement 
shall44@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4417

Greg von Schottenstein - Senior Gift Officer, Corporate Engagement 
gvonsch1@jhmi.edu  | 727-767-2953  

Ashley Perry - Corporate Engagement Gift Officer
alewis63@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4717

Waleska Lozada - Corporate Engagement Gift Officer
wlozada1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2029

Erica Barnes - Corporate Engagement Gift Officer
erica.barnes@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4462

Sarah Paule - Program Coordinator
sarah.paule@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4199

Regional & Program Engagement

Dee Dee Fusco - Senior Gift Officer
afusco2@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3579 

Katrina Mason - Senior Gift Officer
kmason17@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8547

Julia Freeman - Senior Gift Officer
julia.freeman@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2748

Jane Simon - Senior Gift Officer, National Grants
jsimon25@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2952

Taylor Traviesa - Senior Gift Officer
​ttravie1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4105

Ashley Nall, CFRE – Senior Gift Officer, Institute for Brain Protection Sciences, Department of Surgery & Department of Anesthesia
anall2@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2958

Lydia Bailey, CFRE - Senior Gift Officer, Cancer and Blood Disorders Institute
Lydia.Bailey@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8914

Richard Thie - Senior Gift Officer, Planned Giving
rthie1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4332

Natalie Deniz - Program Coordinator
ndeniz1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-9786

Operations

Mark Noll - Director of Operations
mnoll5@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2439

Todd Fullwood - Funds Manager
tfullwo1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3532

Patty McGeehan - Gift Processing Coordinator 
pmcgeeh3@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8602

Jasmine Giacalone - Gift Processing Coordinator
jasmine.giacalone@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4347

Sean Schaad - Research Coordinator
Sean.Schaad@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2139

Robin Wright - Research Manager
rwrigh53@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2742

Alison Debowsky - Program Coordinator
adebows1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3879