Johns Hopkins All Children's Foundation

Meet our Team

The Foundation team is available to answer any questions as you explore the many ways to become involved in Johns Hopkins All Children’s Hospital.

Leadership

Jenine Rabin

Jenine Rabin Executive Vice President

Phone: 727-767-4460
Email: jenine.rabin@jhmi.edu  



Christopher Decent, CFRE

Christopher Decent, CFRE Senior Director, Development

Phone: 727-767-3867
Email: cdecent1@jhmi.edu  



Connie Guinn

Connie Guinn Director, Donor Engagement

Phone: 727-767-2950
Email: connie.guinn@jhmi.edu  



Stephanie Hall

Stephanie Hall Director, Corporate Engagement

Phone: 727-767-4417
Email: shall44@jhmi.edu  


Ryan Perry

Ryan Perry Director, Foundation Operations

Phone: 727-767-2439
Email: rperry20@jhmi.edu  


Annual Giving & Donor Relations

Carissa Hughes

Carissa Hughes Senior Gift Officer, Direct Marketing and Giving Societies



Jewanna Apawu

Jewanna Apawu Donor Relations Manager

Phone: 727-767-3531
Email: japawu1@jhmi.edu  



Morgan Puttick

Morgan Puttick Relationship Officer, Donor Engagement

Phone: 727-767-4187
Email: mputtic1@jhmi.edu  


Corporate Engagement Team

Erica Barnes

Erica Barnes Corporate Engagement Gift Officer

Phone: 727-767-4462
Email: erica.barnes@jhmi.edu  



Waleska Lozada

Waleska Lozada Corporate Engagement Gift Officer

Phone: 727-767-2029
Email: wlozada1@jhmi.edu  



Ashley Perry

Ashley Perry Corporate Engagement Gift Officer

Phone: 727-767-4717
Email: alewis63@jhmi.edu  


Regional & Program Team

Lydia Bailey, CFRE

Lydia Bailey, CFRE Assistant Director, Planned Giving

Phone: 727-767-8914
Email: lydia.bailey@jhmi.edu  



Dee Dee Fusco

Dee Dee Fusco Senior Gift Officer

Phone: 727-767-3579
Email: afusco2@jhmi.edu  



Katrina Mason

Katrina Mason Senior Gift Officer

Phone: 727-767-8547
Email: kmason17@jhmi.edu  



Ashley Nall, CFRE

Ashley Nall, CFRE Assistant Director, Program Major Gifts

Phone: 727-767-2958
Email: anall2@jhmi.edu  



Taylor Traviesa

Taylor Traviesa Senior Gift Officer, Maternal, Fetal & Neonatal Institute, and Heart Institute

Phone: 727-767-4105
Email: ttravie1@jhmi.edu  



Jane Simon

Jane Simon Senior Gift Officer, National Grants

Phone: 727-767-2952
Email: jsimon25@jhmi.edu  




Events Team

Deidra Church

Deidra Church Senior Gift Officer, Special Events

Phone: 727-767-2490
Email: dchurch6@jhmi.edu  



Samantha Locke

Samantha Locke Gift Officer of Special Events

Phone: 727-767-3526
Email: slocke4@jhmi.edu  



Julie Riddle

Julie Riddle Gift Officer of Special Events

Phone: 727-767-2957
Email: jriddle@jhmi.edu  


Sponsorship Team

Greg von Schottenstein

Greg von Schottenstein Senior Gift Officer, Corporate Engagement

Phone: 727-767-2953
Email: gvonsch1@jhmi.edu