Johns Hopkins All Children's Foundation

Meet our Team

The Foundation team is available to answer any questions as you explore the many ways to become involved in Johns Hopkins All Children’s Hospital.

Leadership

Jenine Rabin

Jenine Rabin

Executive Vice President

Lydia Bailey, CFRE

Lydia Bailey, CFRE

Director, Planned Giving

Connie Guinn

Connie Guinn

Sr. Director, Donor Engagement

Stephanie Hall

Stephanie Hall

Director, Corporate Engagement

Phone: 727-767-4417
Email: shall44@jhmi.edu  


Ashley Nall, CFRE

Ashley Nall, CFRE

Director, Foundation

Phone: 727-767-2958
Email: anall2@jhmi.edu  


Ryan Perry

Ryan Perry

Director, Operations

Phone: 727-767-2439
Email: rperry20@jhmi.edu  


Cindy Church

Cindy Church

Executive Assistant

Phone: 727-767-4193
Email: cchurch7@jhmi.edu  

Donor Engagement

Amy Amico

Amy Amico

Sr. Associate Director, Events

Phone: 727-767-2490
Email: aamico1@jhmi.edu  


Rachael Becker

Rachael Becker

Associate Director, Events

Jewanna Apawu

Jewanna Apawu

Associate Director, Donor Engagement

Phone: 727-767-3531
Email: japawu1@jhmi.edu  


Ashley Perry

Ashley Perry

Associate Director, Foundation

Phone: 727-767-4717
Email: alewis63@jhmi.edu  


Katrina Mason

Katrina Mason

Sr. Associate Director, Community Engagement

Phone: 727-767-8547
Email: kmason17@jhmi.edu  


Liz Evans

Liz Evans

Assistant Director, Community Engagement

Phone: 727-767-3526
Email: eevans43@jhmi.edu  


Erica Hough

Erica Hough

Associate Director, Corporate Engagement

Kiara Monroe

Kiara Monroe

Development Coordinator, Corporate Engagement

Phone: 727-767-4332
Email: kmonroe8@jhmi.edu  

Major Giving and Annual Giving

Carissa Hughes

Carissa Hughes

Sr. Associate Director, Foundation

Waleska Lozada

Waleska Lozada

Associate Director, Foundation

Phone: 727-767-2029
Email: wlozada1@jhmi.edu  


Morgan Puttick

Morgan Puttick

Assistant Director, Foundation

Phone: 727-767-4187
Email: mputtic1@jhmi.edu  


Julie Riddle

Julie Riddle

Associate Director, Foundation

Phone: 727-767-2957
Email: jriddle@jhmi.edu   


Sean Schaad

Sean Schaad

Sr. Development Coordinator

Operations

Todd Fullwood

Todd Fullwood

Associate Director, Data Admin.

Phone: 727-767-3532
Email: tfullwo1@jhmi.edu   


Jasmine Giacalone

Jasmine Giacalone

Gift Processing Supervisor

Phone: 727-767-4347
Email: jgiacal1@jhmi.edu  


Edna Whisler

Edna Whisler

Development Data Assistant

Phone: 727-767-3595
Email: ewhisle1@jhmi.edu