Johns Hopkins All Children's Foundation

Our Board

The Johns Hopkins All Children's Foundation Board of Trustees provides guidance and leadership that supports the Foundation’s mission to serve the patients and families in the hospital’s care. 


Chair: Alex Shouppe
Vice Chair: Toni Walsh                                      
Treasurer: Chip Newton
Secretary: Beth Vivio


Neel Desai
Leonard “Lenny” Englander
Court James
Aimee Jeansonne-Becka
Jack Kemp
George Klimis
Anthony Saravanos
Matthew Sokolowski
Kathy Stahl
Kimberly Strong
Martha Vinas

Ex Officio Members

Thomas Kmetz
George Jallo, M.D.
Lawrence Repar
Rachael Russell

Johns Hopkins At-Large Appointed Members

Michelle Glennon
Steven Rum
Updated July 2019