Contact Us  

Contact the All Children's Hospital Foundation at 727-767-4199.

Foundation Team

As you explore the many ways to become involved with Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital, please know our dedicated Foundation team is available to answer any questions.

Executive Team

Jonathan Ellen, MD
President and Physician-in-Chief, Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital
Vice Dean and Professor of Pediatrics, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
727-767-6873

Jenine Rabin - Executive Vice President
jenine.rabin@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4193

Cindy Church - Executive Assistant 
cchurch7@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4193


 

Annual Giving

Connie Guinn - Director, Annual Giving
connie.guinn@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2950

Ashley Nall – Assistant Director, Annual Giving
anall2@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2958 

Alison Debowsky - Guild Coordinator 
adebows1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3879

Waleska Lozada - Annual Giving Coordinator 
wlozada1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2029
 

Volunteer Services

Allyson Crawford - Volunteer Resources Manager
acrawf21@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3301

Ranetta Sumner - Volunteer Services Coordinator
rsumner1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8195

Angela Kaczor - Volunteer Services Coordinator
angela.kaczor@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2308

 

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals

Stephanie Hall - Director, CMN Hospitals 
shall44@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4417

Ashley Perry - CMN Hospitals Coordinator
alewis63@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4717

Samantha D'Agostino- CMN Hospitals Coordinator
sdagost1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4187
 

Development Office

Dee Dee Fusco - Director, Major Gifts
afusco2@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3579 

Anysia McDowall - Development Officer - Foundations/Corporations
amcdowa1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2953

Taylor Traviesa - Development Officer - Major Gifts
​ttravie1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4105

Sarah Paule - Development Coordinator
sarah.paule@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4199
 

Operations

Mark Noll - Director of Operations
mnoll5@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2439

Todd Fullwood - Funds Manager
tfullwo1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3532

Jewanna Apawu - Stewardship Manager
japawu1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3531

Patty McGeehan - Database Coordinator 
pmcgeeh3@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8602

Jasmine Giacalone - Database Coordinator 
jasmine.giacalone@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4347

Debbie Whittemore - Prospect Research 
dwhitte6@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8820

Sean Schaad - Prospect Management Coordinator
Sean.Schaad@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2139
 

Planned Giving

Lydia Bailey, CFRE - Director, Planned Giving 
Lydia.Bailey@jhmi.edu | 727-767-8914

Richard Thie - Assistant Director, Planned Giving
rthie1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-4332

Natalie Deniz - Planned Giving Coordinator 
ndeniz1@jhmi.edu | 727-767-9786

Special Events

Michelle Montgomery - Special Events Manager
mmontg19@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2490

Meghan Rodriguez- Special Events Coordinator
meghan.rodriguez@jhmi.edu | 727-767-2957

Whitney Wilkins - Special Events Coordinator
whitney.wilkins@jhmi.edu | 727-767-3526