Continuing Medical Education

Contact Us  

Johns Hopkins All Children’s Hospital
Continuing Medical Education
501 6th Avenue South
Dept. 6500002726
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 727-767-2565
Fax:  727-767-8601
Email: achcme@jhmi.edu

Melodye Farrar, CHCP, CMP-HC
Director, Continuing Medical Education
727-767-8834
melodye.farrar@jhmi.edu

Dana Abulone
CME Coordinator
727-767-8584
dana.abulone@jhmi.edu

Suzanne Anderson, CHCP
CME Coordinator
727-767-2565
suzanne.anderson@jhmi.edu 

Kim Hutson
CME Coordinator
727-767-8523
kim.hutson@jhmi.edu

Vicki Hyatt
CME Coordinator
727-767-2525
vicki.hyatt@jhmi.edu

Monica McCommon
CME Coordinator
727-767-2564
monica.mccommon@jhmi.edu

Meg Aiosa
CME Technology Analyst
727-767-2567
meg.aiosa@jhmi.edu

December 9, 2017
Clinical Updates in Pediatrics: Cardiology

Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital Education and Conference Center, St. Petersburg, Fla.

Conference Registration

February 2-4, 2018
6th Annual Practical Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites on Sand Key, Clearwater Beach, Fla.

Conference Registration

June 21-24, 2018
42nd Annual Florida Suncoast Pediatric Conference

The Ritz-Carlton, Sarasota, Fla.

September 19-24, 2021
8th World Congress of Pediatric Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery
Walter E. Washington Convention Center, Washington, D.C.


Past Conferences

June 15-18, 2017
41st Annual Florida Suncoast Pediatric Conference
The Ritz-Carlton, Sarasota, Fla.

Access Handouts

February 10-12, 2017
5th Annual Practical Topics in Pediatric Emergency Medicine

Clearwater Beach Marriott Suites on Sand Key, Clearwater Beach, Fla.
Access Handouts

February 21, 2013
6th Annual World Congress of Pediatric Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery 

Cape Town, South Africa
View Presentations