Continuing Medical Education

Contact Us  

Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital
Continuing Medical Education, Box 9630
501 6th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
Phone: 727-767-2565
Fax: 727-767-8601
Email: achcme@jhmi.edu

Melodye Farrar, CHCP, CMP-HC
Director, Continuing Medical Education
727-767-8834
melodye.farrar@jhmi.edu

Dana Abulone
CME Coordinator
727-767-8584
dana.abulone@jhmi.edu

Suzanne Anderson, CHCP
CME Coordinator
724-767-2565
suzanne.anderson@jhmi.edu 

Kim Hutson
CME Coordinator
727-767-8523
kim.hutson@jhmi.edu

Vicki Hyatt
CME Coordinator
727-767-2525
vicki.hyatt@jhmi.edu

Monica McCommon
CME Coordinator
727-767-2564
monica.mccommon@jhmi.edu

Meg Aiosa
CME Technology Analyst
727-767-2567
meg.aiosa@jhmi.edu

Pediatric Grand Rounds

Live Pediatric Grand Rounds

Fridays, 12:30 - 1:30 PM

Pediatric Grand Rounds are not held in the Summer.  Pediatric Grand Rounds is not held on the Friday before Memorial Day, and resumes on the Friday after Labor Day.

Please note this presentation is appropriate for healthcare professionals.

Onsite Location:
Johns Hopkins All Children's Hospital
Education & Conference Center
701 4th Street South
St. Petersburg, Florida
Note: Buffet lunch available ($5.00)

View Live Pediatric Grand Rounds Webcast Schedule >>

Videoconference Locations:
Note: Lunch not available at these locations; CME credit is available. Pediatric Grand Rounds is frequently videoconferenced to the following locations. Please email achcme@jhmi.edu 24 hours in advance to confirm availability prior to the event if you are interested in attending a videoconference at any of the following locations: 

Online CME Webcasts

Online CME presentations are available online as a part of our Online CME Program.  Presentations running back to 2004 are still available via VHS and DVD for viewing in the Medical Library.

View Online CME Webcasts >>


Target Audience: This course is designed for the continuing professional development of practicing pediatricians and family practice physicians in the ambulatory and hospital setting.